Customer Care

In close cooperation with our business partners, a renowned company with  25 years of experience and competence in the area of customer care,  we are leading an 11 year successful, cooperative partnership with numerous, leading pharmaceutical companies, which characterizes us with a high level of expertise in areas of pharmacy and health care.

The VMC GROUP supports and underpins its sales activities directly to the customers, compensates for your vacant field services or lack of customer service by ensuring an effective integration and placement of key messages. Our success in the Pharma sector is characterized by a long-standing, intensive and continuous customer support couple with transparency, reliability, commitment and innovative ideas.

The care of your target groups, Customers and prospective customers, success - and result orientated, is based upon your specifications and company philosophy. We offer you individual and tailor-made solutions for all the challenges related to the theme of customer care and customer communication.

Our range of services – Your success:

  • Service-Hotlines (commercial, technical, medical)   
  • Order-Hotlines, overflow control
  • Inbound / Outbound
  • Back-office / Order processing / Reclamations- und Reclamation management
  • Pharmacy care concept
  • Telesales incl. Cross- und Up selling
  • After- Sales- support. Contacts and Customer care
  • Sales force support, Vacancy support
  • Appointment scheduling, Lead qualifications

Using customer reports, you will receive, in addition to transparency, effective, measurable performance of our goals. These reports are an integral part of our service and thus the basis for an internal quality management. We will be happy to support you in the CRM establishment, as well as in the selection of appropriate tools to ensure their quality and long term cost effectiveness within the company.

Customer Care

In enger Zusammenarbeit mit unserem Kooperationspartner, einem renommierten Unternehmen mit  25 Jahren Erfahrung und Kompetenz im Bereich Customer Care,  führen wir eine 11 jährige erfolgreiche, partnerschaftliche Zusammenarbeit mit zahlreichen, führenden pharmazeutischen Unternehmen, welche uns mit einer hohen Expertise im Bereich Apotheke und Healthcare auszeichnet.

Die VMC GROUP unterstützt und untermauert Ihre Vertriebsaktivitäten direkt beim Kunden, kompensiert Ihre vakanten Außendienstgebiete oder fehlende Kundenbetreuung durch die Sicherstellung einer effektiven Verzahnung und Platzierung von Kernbotschaften. Unsere Erfolgsfaktoren im Pharmamarkt sind geprägt durch eine langjährige, intensive und kontinuierliche Kundenbetreuung gepaart mit Transparenz, Zuverlässigkeit, Verbindlichkeit und innovativen Ideen.

Die Betreuung Ihrer Zielgruppen, Kunden und Interessenten, erfolgt ziel- und ergebnisorientiert, basierend auf Ihren Vorgaben und Firmenphilosophie. Wir bieten Ihnen individuelle und maßgeschneiderte Lösungen für alle Herausforderungen rund um das Thema Customer Care und Kundenkommunikation.

Unser Leistungssortiment – Ihr Erfolg:

  • Service-Hotlines (kaufmännisch, technisch, medizinisch)   
  • Bestell-Hotlines, Überlaufsteuerung
  • Inbound / Outbound
  • Backoffice / Auftragsabwicklung / Reklamations- und Beschwerdemanagement
  • Apothekenbetreuungskonzepte
  • Telesales incl. Cross- und Upselling
  • After- Sales- Betreuung. Kontaktpflege und Kundenbefragungen
  • Außendienstunterstützung, Vakanzbetreuung
  • Terminvereinbarung, Leadqualifizierung

Mittels kundenspezifischen Auswertungen, erhalten Sie neben der Transparenz, einen effektiven, messbaren Leistungsgrad unserer Zielerreichung. Das Reporting ist fester Bestandteil der Dienstleistung und somit die Grundlage für ein internes Qualitätsmanagement. Gerne unterstützen, beraten wir Sie im CRM-Aufbau sowie in der Auswahl von zweckdienlichen Werkzeugen um Ihre Qualität und Kosteneffizienz im Unternehmen langfristig zu sichern.